About Us

Wireless Week provides intelligent and in-depth information addressing the people, companies, technologies and ideas that are transforming the wireless industry. Wireless Week provides a forum for analysis and thought leadership among wireless business professionals in this fast paced market, serving wireless carriers, enterprise users, distributors and retailers and is THE source for all wireless, all the time.

Wireless Week is an Advantage Business Media property and was founded in 1995.

Holly Hoffer

Holly Hoffer

Holly Hoffer is a publisher in the Communications Group at Advantage Business Media, overseeing Continuity Insights and Wireless Week.She is responsible for managing sales and the overall direction of the two brands and their broad range of products. Holly also works with wireless advertisers in the western portion of the US and has been with Wireless Week since 2006.

Andrew BergAndrew Berg

Andrew Berg

Andrew Berg is senior editor of Wireless Week. He has covered all aspects of the wireless industry for the past five years. As senior editor, Andrew is responsible for all facets of the publication's online and print products, including decisions related to contributed content and designating topics for Wireless Week's annual editorial calendar.

Ben MunsonBen Munson

Ben Munson

Ben Munson is an associate editor in the Communications Group at Advantage Business Media, working for Wireless Week. He covers news for the publication's daily website and monthly magazine. He has been with Wireless Week since 2012.

Maureen MushinskyMaureen Mushinsky

Maureen Mushinsky

Maureen Mushinsky is the National Sales Manager for Continuity Insights and Wireless Week. She works with customers to provide effective marketing solutions to meet their specific needs and requirements. Maureen has over 25 years of sales experience and has held positions at Motorola and in advertising sales for two national aviation publications. She has been with Wireless Week since 2007.

Contributing Writers

Elliott Drucker, Keith Mallinson, Andy Seybold, Craig Kuhl, Brad Smith